Skip to content

no room for hipsters

the occupation of Ashley and Levon

I know I’ve been saying this, but my CDs are finally going to be finished.  Monday we are sending them off for replication and I’m shooting to have them simultaneously released in early December.  I’m so excited by Dustin’s cover designs that I had to give everybody a peek.  You’ll have to buy them to see the backs, how’s that?  They will be available here, itunes, and everywhere else I can get them; even if I leave them in stores myself. If you want, you can send me an email at levonwalker@live.com to tell me if you want one (or a few) and I can be ready to get them in the mail.  They will be $8 each or both for $15.

 

GetAttachment.aspx

New York City Spanks Levon Walker design by Dustin Addair

GetAttachment-1.aspx

No Room for Hipsters design by Dustin Addair

Very soon you will be able to see more of Dustin’s work at getjaunty.com.  He does logo design, t shirts and basically anything you can think of, and even if he weren’t my brother I would be calling your attention to the amazing ability he has.

Tags: , , ,

