Skip to content

no room for hipsters

the occupation of Ashley and Levon

(from ashley)

Levon told me a story about a co-worker who had somehow heard of our blog but didn’t realize that he was the Levon behind the screen.  To which he responded, “Yeah, I’m kinda of a big deal online.”  

I think this is fabulous and hilarious and so today I started working out some ideas to incorporate the slogan into our no room for hipsters merchandise (www.ashleyaddair.etsy.com).  

the first try.  i think the stencil idea is going to work even better.  i normally wouldn't do this but since the rent is due, I'll let someone buy this as a limited-edition-first-try-no room for hipsters-tote market bag. what a deal.

the first try. i think the stencil idea is going to work even better. i normally wouldn't do this but since the rent is due, I'll let someone buy this as a limited-edition-first-try-no room for hipsters-tote market bag. what a deal.

As I was working, my brother (www.getjaunty.com) called and told me that he would send over a template that I could use as a stencil.  He’s much better at this sort of thing than I am, so I’m looking forward to my future in tote market bag production.

Tags: , , , ,

